Concerts

  Festival

  Opera

  Recordings

  Education

  Give to BEMF

  About Us
    History of BEMF 
    FAQs
    Executive Director
    Artistic Directors
    Board of Directors 
    Staff
    Work for BEMF
    About Early Music
    Colleague Links

“It is good to know that [BEMF Executive Director Kathleen] Fay and her colleagues have always used each accomplishment as a stepping-stone to something even better. The city [of Boston] and the world owe these people a debt of gratitude.”


The Boston Globe

 
 
 


Staff

Kathleen Fay, Executive Director
kathy@bemf.org

Carla Chrisfield, General Manager
carla@bemf.org

Maria van Kalken, Director of Artist Relations & Assistant to the Executive Director

maria@bemf.org

Kiera Wilhelm, Director of Donor Relations & Special Events

kiera@bemf.org

Brian R. Stuart, Director of Marketing and Publicity

brian@bemf.org

Peter Charig, Production Operations Manager
peter@bemf.org

David Cronin, Director of Operations & Box Office Manager
david@bemf.org

Shannon Canavin, Visa Specialist

Sue Pundt, Bookkeeper