Concerts

  Festival

  Opera

  Recordings

  Education

  Give to BEMF

  About Us
    History of BEMF 
    FAQs
    Executive Director
    Artistic Directors
    Board of Directors 
    Staff
    Work for BEMF
    About Early Music
    Colleague Links

Staff

Kathleen Fay, Executive Director
kathy@bemf.org

Carla Chrisfield, General Manager
carla@bemf.org

Maria van Kalken, Director of Artist Relations & Assistant to the Executive Director

maria@bemf.org

Kiera Wilhelm, Director of Donor Relations and Special Events

kiera@bemf.org

Brian R. Stuart, Director of Marketing and Publicity

brian@bemf.org

Peter Charig, Production Operations Manager
peter@bemf.org

David Cronin, Director of Audience Services & Box Office Manager
david@bemf.org

Shannon Canavin, Development Associate & Visa Specialist
shannon@bemf.org

Elizabeth Hardy, Marketing and Communications Associate
elizabeth@bemf.org

Andrew Sigel, Publications Editor

Sue Pundt, Bookkeeper