Administration

Administration

Boston Early Music Festival
43 Thorndike Street, Suite 302
Cambridge, MA 02141, USA

Telephone: 617-661-1812
Fax: 617-661-1816
Email: bemf@bemf.org

Kathleen Fay, Executive Director
kathy@bemf.org

Carla Chrisfield, General Manager
carla@bemf.org

Maria van Kalken, Assistant to the Executive Director
maria@bemf.org

Brian R. Stuart, Director of Marketing and Publicity
brian@bemf.org

David Cronin, Director of Audience Services & Box Office Manager
david@bemf.org

Elizabeth Hardy, Marketing and Development Associate & Exhibition Manager
elizabeth@bemf.org

Perry Emerson, Operations Manager
perry@bemf.org

Shannon Canavin, Development Associate & Visa Specialist
shannon@bemf.org

Andrew Sigel, Publications Editor

Sue Pundt, Bookkeeper